Chhattisgarh: Big change in police department, 11 IPS transferred – न्यूज़लीड India

Chhattisgarh: Big change in police department, 11 IPS transferred

Raipur, 22 September. In Chhattisgarh, once again there have been a large number of transfers to the police department. This time the biggest change has happened in Durg district. ASP City Sanjay Dhruv of Durg has been transferred to Raigad district. Now ASP Sanjay Mahadeva of Rajnandgaon district will take over in his place.

Abhishek Maheshwari will take over the post of ASP City of Raipur in place of Sukhnandan Rathore. Thus, 39 State Police Service and 11 Indian Police Service (IPS) officers have been transferred on Wednesday.

According to the order issued, Raigad district’s ASP Lakhan Patle has been made the superintendent of police of Rajnandgaon district. Additional SP city, Raipur, Sukhnandan Rathore has been made Assistant Inspector General of Police, Intelligence, Additional charge, Additional SP ATS Police Headquarters, Raipur.

ASP Balodabazar Pitambar Patel has been made Superintendent of Police Protocol Raipur. Similarly, the ASPs of many districts have been changed. In this regard, the Home Department of Chhattisgarh Government has issued orders.

A note to our visitors

By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our updated privacy policy.